Skip to content

Haters Gotta Hate

March 8, 2011

What can I say about Alan Simpson that hasn’t already been said about Afghanistan; he looks bombed-out and depleted.

If they care at all about their children or grandchildren, and sometimes I doubt that – I think, you know, grandchildren now don’t write a thank-you for the Christmas presents, they’re walking on their pants with the cap on backwards listening to the enema man and Snoopy Snoopy Poop Dogg, and they don’t like them!

-Alan Simpson, Hater

Who knew Alan Simpson had such style?

This is the guy President Obama picked to co-chair his idiotic “deficit commission”.  What a dried up, old jackass.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

(Thank you Dave and Charlie for always bringing the funny…)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 10:20 am

    Aramis, I am noe your love slave.
    When a firnd e-mailed me the link to the article on HuffPo this morning, that episode of Chappelle’s Show was the FIRST thing that crossed my mind!!!!!
    “Buc Grampsy”……..that is freakin’ brilliant!
    Where’s my Jherri Curl juice?

    • March 8, 2011 11:12 am

      I must have watched that clip a dozen times this morning. That shit is hilarious…

      Alan Simpson is truly a worthless piece of shit, and since he used to be one of my Senators, I feel obligated to mock that old fuck every time the opportunity arises.
      Glad you liked it.

  2. March 8, 2011 10:22 am

    Derp. That should read “now” your love slave. You have addle my brain with hilarity.

  3. March 9, 2011 7:27 am

    Welcome Crooks and Liars readers!
    Please feel free to take a look around and tell me what you think. You can see all my photoshops by hitting the ‘Shops link at the top of the page. Thanks for dropping by.

  4. Karla permalink
    March 9, 2011 8:04 am

    When he says “enema man” is he trying to say Eminem? If not, what the hell is he saying?

    Found your blog through Crooks and Liars link — looks good!

    • March 9, 2011 8:23 am

      Thanks for the comment Karla.

      It’s hard to figure out what the hell he’s talking about, but yes I think he meant Eminem. We can never really be sure, not even God knows what he’s thinking most of the time.

Leave a Reply

