Skip to content

Limbaugh the Gutt

February 22, 2011

Limbaugh isn't fat, he's a heart disease PSA waiting to happen... If he had a heart.

Revolting man-slug Rush Limbaugh says the First Lady is fat.

The problem is — and dare I say this — it doesn’t look like Michelle Obama follows her own nutritionary, dietary advice. And then we hear that she’s out eating ribs at 1,500 calories a serving with 141 grams of fat per serving, yeah it does — what do you mean, what do I mean?

What is it – no, I’m trying to say that our First Lady does not project the image of women that you might see on the cover of the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue, or of a woman Alex Rodriguez might date every six months or what have you. I mean, women are under constant pressure to look lithe, and Michelle My Belle is out there saying if you eat the roots and tree bark and the berries and all this cardboard stuff you will live longer, be healthier and you won’t be obese. Okay, fine, show us.

First of all, Michelle Obama is a strong, independent, caring, and frankly, a beautiful woman.  Which is exactly why human garbage like Limbaugh can’t stand her.

I won’t sully my page with audio of this goddamn prick, but you can hear him getting fatter as he speaks.  Is that a pork chop rattling around in the back of your throat Rush?  I especially liked his mention of “Ribs!” being eaten by our first lady, cause you know, Scary Black People eat ribs… get it? She’s fat and black! GET IT??

What a piece of shit.  Stay classy Rush, you repellent, rancid heap of racist, woman-hating lard.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 12:38 pm

    Dude, that photo is an insult to Jabba the Hutt. Jabba’s good people, man ….Rush is nowhere near his level.
    I wonder how many times a day Limpballs locks himself in his bathroom and screams “G*ddammit, there’s NIGGERS in my White House!!!!” while beating his head off the porcelain tiles??????
    Lots, I bet.

    • February 22, 2011 1:22 pm

      You know what, you’re right.

      I hereby apologize to Mr. Hutt and his family. He may be a despicable, grotesque being, bent on enslaving all other races and wallowing in his ill-gotten wealth, but he’s certainly no Rush Limbaugh.

  2. February 23, 2011 1:10 pm

    One day there will perhaps be a national awakening, and people will realize they have been enabling this fat rich pig to grow even fatter and richer. If there’s any greater injustice in the world, I can’t think of it. I mean, if God wanted his heart to explode, I presume He/She could do it without the necessity of his getting fat and rich first.

    Presumably, Barbara Bush was the ideal First Lady; I’ve never heard Rush suggest she should have lost a little weight, or a few wrinkles or whatever. Well, I kind of mean that rhetorically, since I couldn’t have heard anything he said because I don’t listen to him.

    An insult from a fool is actually a compliment, and I’m sure Mrs. Obama regards it as such.

Leave a Reply

