Skip to content

Heavy Metal Colbert

January 20, 2011

I’ve been recovering from a flu bug for the last couple days and needed a diversion, so imagine my delight when I found this awesome post over at Blugal’s blog.  A photoshop challenge from Colbert Nation!  I certainly can’t turn that down…

Because the only way to make a kick-ass film like Heavy Metal any better is to put Stephen in it.

For anyone still wondering about my inspiration for this, here you go…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

