Skip to content

Classic Conservatives

January 13, 2011

Nothing lives on like a true classic…

 

Bitchin!!

 

 

Boehner and Palin know how to rock it old school!

This weeks classless classics will live forever as tributes to the morally bankrupt narcissists that make up the modern Republican party.  Sarah’s eight minute ballad to self-pity and ignorance was truly epic, and John brought down the house with his party anthem “Cocktails and Cash“.  No one does shameless better than you, rock on Republicans!

(My deepest apologies to Motorhead’s original here.)

Update:

Motorhead’s No Class.  Lyrics are strangely appropriate…

Shut up, you talk too loud,
You don’t fit in with the crowd,
I can’t believe you exist,
I’ve crossed you right off my list,

Too much, too soon,
You’re way out of tune,
No Class, No Class

Way out, you’re way out of line,
No buddy I can’t spare a dime,
Fade out, baby that’s right,
No bark and even less bite,

Your perfect smile,
Betrays your lack of style,
No Class, No Class
Ah No Class, No Class

Too late, you can’t catch up now,
You face the wrong way anyhow,
I know you ain’t got the brain,
To come in out of the rain,

Too bad, no magic,
I’m afraid you’re merely tragic,
No Class, baby No Class
No Class, ah No Class

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2011 6:10 pm

    VERY good photoshopping. On my screen it looks like you could drop the saturation on Grifty McQuitter’s face just a touch, but that might be me. Boehner is perfect. Welcome to the club, babe! xo

  2. January 13, 2011 6:11 pm

    Also,

    Didn’t mean to sound like a schoolmarm bitch there, btw. 😀

    • January 13, 2011 6:42 pm

      Not at all. Thanks for the critique and the kind words. My laptop screen looked fine, but I can see it on my mac. Oh well, it still cracks me up every time…

      Thanks again for looking.

  3. January 17, 2011 3:32 pm

    That’s some wicked photoshopping; not just the execution, but the idea, which would be hilarious even if you used paper cutout faces like South Park. Very funny and, as usual, because it’s true.

Leave a Reply

